Texas Interscholastic
Swimming and Diving Officials

www.tisdo.org

2016 - 2017 TISDO Diving Officials (158)

FIRST_NAME LAST_NAME CITY_of_RESIDENCE E-MAIL_ADDRESS
Joy Alonzo Spring jalonzo1@hotmail.com
Jesus Benavidez Spring poolguy84@gmail.com
Jacob Berg Seabrook bergj@lpisd.org
Annette Bogusch Austin a_bogusch@yahoo.com
Hunter Born Spring THorNE636@gmail.com
Kirby Bosse Richmond kbosse@lcisd.org
Holly Bowman Cypress holly.bowman@cfisd.net
DONN BOYD SAN ANTONIO donn.boyd47@gmail.com
Mandy Brush Katy amanda.brush@cfisd.net
Mark Bullard Mission mabullard1@aol.com
Morgan Burcham Cypress morgan.burcham@cfisd.net
Joan Capshaw Pecos joancapshaw@gmail.com
Josh Cascio San Antonio jc.cascio95@gmail.com
Ray Castillo Roma ray_castillo77@hotmail.com
Jeff Chandler Cypress jeff.chandler@cfisd.net
Amanda Chow Houston amanda.chow@cfisd.net
"C. J. ""Trey""" Collins III Corpus Christi silversurfer1945@yahoo.com
Mark Conder San Antonio kentexan@att.net
Stephen Cook Conroe stephencook1997@gmail.com
Steven Cook conroe slukec97@gmail.com
Erin Cooper Bay City ecooper@lcisd.org
Devon Copeland Midland devonraycopeland96@yahoo.com
kathleen crea the woodlands kathleencrea@gmail.com
Albert Crosby Shenandoah k6ahg@sbcglobal.net
Marion B. Crosby Shenandoah kd5nbn@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Davis Lubbock kldavis@lubbockch13.com
Rosalinda De La Rosa Weslaco rndelarosa15@gmail.com
Faye Deacon Spring faye.deacon@aonhewitt.com
Penny DiPomazio Lubbock pdipomazio@lubbockisd.org
Hannah Dore Cypress hannah.dore@cfisd.net
Kenny Draper Victoria kdraper@ccwip.net
Aubrey Estes League City aubreyestes@ccisd.net
Greg Fisher Fairview fisherjo@friscoisd.org
Summer Florida Wichita Falls  Summer.florida21@gmail.com
Louis Fruia Laredo lfruia@uisd.net

Return to the top of this page

Cheyenne Garcia Wichita Falls crg_7@sbcglobal.net
Shannon Gillespy Lantana gillespys@lisd.net
Troy Goddard Lewisville goddardt@lisd.net
Andrew Goe Midland andrewgoe@gmail.com
Enrique Gomez San Antonio  Enriquegomezjr@hotmail.com
Enrique Gomez San Antonio enriquegomezsr@hotmail.com
Megan Graves Little Elm gravesme@friscoisd.org
Johnny Gutierrez San Antonio jjyygg@hotmail.com
Steve Haffelder Pearland shaffelder@fisdk12.net
Anthony Halford League City ahalford@ccisd.net
Kevin R. Handley spring khandley@conroeisd.net
Casey Hannigan Corpus Christi casey@hannigan.org
Daniel T. Hanrahan Richmond dan.hanrahan@aliefisd.net
Nicole  Harvey Fate nicole.harvey@rockwallisd.org
John Haskins Pasadena jhrider@sbcglobal.net
David V. Hayes Lubbock dhayes@lubbockisd.org
Kasey Hazlewood-Cooper Corpus Christi khazle_coop@icloud.com
Amy Hoherz Spring ajhoherz@gmail.com
Kara Hood Lubbock khood16@lubbockisd.org
Paige Horadam Victoria paige.horadam@visd.net
Ellen Horner San Antonio bme357@aol.com
Mike Hoskovec Houston michael.hoskovec@springbranchisd.com
Shannon Hosler The Woodlands shannon.bulas@yahoo.com
Carolyn M. Hryorchuk Southlake carolyn.hryorchuk@southlakecarroll.edu
Monica Hudgins Corpus Christi mrh1982@yahoo.com
Jorge Huerta Humble jorge.huerta@humble.k12.tx.us
Allison  Huntress San Antonio allisonhuntress@me.com
RaeAnn Ingram Conroe raeannbingram@icloud.com
Daniel Jau Grapevine daniel.jau@gcisd.net
Kristin Jayne Rockwall kristin.jayne@rockwallisd.org
Jason Johnson Southlake karen@tdjohnsoncpa.com
Traci Johnson Southlake traci@tdjohnsoncpa.com
Darla Kelly Deer Park dkelly@pasadenaisd.org
Kristine Kelly Deer Park kkelly0717@gmail.com

Return to the top of this page

Robert Kelly Deer Park rkelly@pasadenaisd.org
Betty Kight New Braunfels kightdb@gvtc.com
Laura K. Kirkpatrick Lubbock lkirkpatrick@LubbockISD.org
PAUL LAMBERT SCHERTZ hipwrshooter@gmail.com
randall larson san antonio rtlarson@grandecom.net
Luz Law San antonio cristakyle@yahoo.com
Gavan Lee San Antonio diverdude_87@yahoo.com
Sarah Lemich Lantana sarahlemich@yahoo.com
Kristin Libardoni San Antonio kristin.libardoni@nisd.net
Bob Lieber Montgomery 7blieber@earthlink.net
curt liljedahl Wallingford curt@liljedahl.us
Gregory Lisciandro Spicewood fastsaveslives@gmail.com
John Little League City jlittle@fisdk12.net
Xiomara Lopez Euless xiomara.lopez@gpisd.org
Ryan Maeker NRH  ryan.maeker@kellerisd.net
Jennifer Mangum Midland jennifer.mangum@midlandisd.net
Shanley Marchese Spring shanley_m@yahoo.com
Stacy Marincasiu Southlake stacy.marincasiu@gcisd.net
Leane Marrs houston ltheiss@springisd.org
Travone Marshall-Pearson Spring travone.marshall-pearson@live.com
Oscar Martinez Laredo oscee@stx.rr.com
Kimberly Massaro Cedar Park kpmassarohome@gmail.com
Jason Mauss Houston jgmauss@yahoo.com
Jonathan Mayer Cypress jonathan.mayer@cfisd.net
Dawn M. McCain Allen dawn_mccain@allenisd.org
Jacob McCauley Montgomery brizingr0@gmail.com
George McDaniel Houston george.mcdaniel@cfisd.net
Sherry A. McGuire Lewisville mcguires@lisd.net
Nicholas Meekins Midland coachnic8@outlook.com
Steven G. Melbourn Justin) smelbourn@nisdtx.org
Richard Mills Willis rickamills@att.net
Kelly Moody Pearland tkckc.moody@sbcglobal.net
Yvonne Moran Brownsville yvonne.moran@hcisd.org
Terri Morse Pecos tmorse@classicnet.net

Return to the top of this page

Kathleen Moss San antonio Kathym1228@att.net
Dan Murphy San Antonio dmurphy@trinity.edu
Talyna Neff Murphy talyna.neff@risd.org
Myra Nelson Corpus Christi mjnelson102580@aol.com
Patrick Nelson Corpus Christi patrick.a.nelson@sbcglobal.net
Valerie Nogle Killeen valerie.nogle@killeenisd.org
Craig Nolder San Antonio cnolder@aol.com
Eric Ognibene Lewisville ognibenee@cfbisd.edu
Jade Ortiz conroe 123jjortiz@gmail.com
Charles  Overton Lubbock  coverton55@lubbockisd.org
michele pappas dallas Pappas999@aol.com
Humberto Patch McAllen humberto.patch@mcallenisd.net
Christie  Patterson Katy christiejpatterson@katyisd.org
Christian Pease The Woodlands chrisswimpease@gmail.com
Cynthia Ponton Spring cponton23@gmail.com
Kristi Pottorff Mesquite kpottorff@nisdtx.org
Anastasia Pozdniakova Houston anastasia.pozdniakova@springbranchisd.com
Jennifer Radomski Texarkana jenrad3@aol.com
R. Stan Randall san antonio rrandall@trinity.edu
Rachel Reed San Antonio Rachelelissareed@gmail.com
Claudia Reyes Irving claudialudim18@gmail.com
Scott Reynolds Seabrook scott.reynolds98@gmail.com
Chris Riley Frisco rileyj@friscoisd.org
Barbara Rios Rio Medina barbara.rios@nisd.net
Tommy Ritthaler San Antonio tritthal@trinity.edu
Steve L. Rockey Friendswood steve.rockey@yahoo.com
Abraham Rodriguez Mcallen abramisak0@gmail.com
Monica Rosales Brownsville mmrosales@bisd.us
Justin Ruszkowski Lubbock jruszkowski10@lubbockisd.org
Emily Sanchez Midland sanchez13emily@gmail.com
Lori Scheck Spring lscheck@conroeisd.net
Nora Schneider conroe nora98lynn@gmail.com
Andrew Scott Colleyville synergycustompools@sbcglobal.net
Megan Scott San antonio Megan.scott@nisd.net
Randall Shaw Big Spring rshaw@bsisd.esc18.net

Return to the top of this page

Angie Smith Fort Stockton angie.smith@fsisd.net
Jerry  Smith Mansfield  jerrysmith@misdmail.org
Calvin S. Snyder roma csnyder@romaisd.com
Alison Soelter Austin Asoelter@eanesisd.net
Melissa Soileau Lewisville soileaum@friscoisd.org
Kyle Subda Spring ksubda1@kleinisd.net
Amy L. Suttles Lubbock asuttles@lubbockisd.org
Jim  Svoboda Spring jsvoboda1@kleinisd.net
Tim Szafran Houston timothy.szafran@cfisd.net
Dakota Tefertiller Smyer dtefertiller@lubbockisd.org
Eric G. Vogan De Queen vogane@txkisd.net
Alex Vollelunga San Antonio pvolle@neisd.net
Michael Waldmann Andrews mwaldmann@andrews.esc18.net
yuko ward corpus christi yukostex@hotmail.com
Joseph T. Watson Katy josephtwatson@katyisd.org
Stuart Webb Houston stuart.webb@cfisd.net
Preston Wiser San Antonio pwiser22@gmail.com
Kevin Witt The Woodlands kmwitt@conroeisd.net
John W. Yokum league city jyokum@alvinisd.net