2018 - 2019 Texas Interscholastic
 Diving Officials

Name

Preferred Email Address

City

Adams, Ashley

adamsas@friscoisd.org

McKinney

Allenstein, Brandon

brandon.allenstein@nisd.net

San Antonio

Alonzo, Joy

jalonzo1@hotmail.com

Spring

Apple, Matthew

matthewrapple@katyisd.org

Houston

Arnold, Kim

kimarnold@springisd.org

Magnolia

Askew, Brad

askewreferee@gmail.com

Princeton

Beagle, Jenny

BeagleJ@friscoisd.org

Frisco

Beck, Jordan

jordansbeck@katyisd.org

Katy

Boyd, Donn

donn.boyd@nisd.net

San Antonio

BREUER, EDWARD

breuere@yahoo.com

Boerne

Breuer, Jennifer

jen.breuer99@gmail.com

Boerne

Bricarell, Brandon

brandon.bricarell@cfisd.net

Cypress

Broughton, Sabrina

sabrina.broughton@yahoo.com

Victoria

Brown, Scott

gscottbrown@yahoo.com

Pasadena

Brush, Mandy

amanda.brush@cfisd.net

Cypress

Bucy, Scott

sabucy@sbcglobal.net

Kingsville

Bullard, Mark

mabullard1@aol.com

Mission

Burcham, Morgan

morgan.burcham@cfisd.net

Cypress

Button, Bob

txbutton@yahoo.com

Bay City

Button, Clare

cbutton@baycityisd.org

Bay City

Capshaw, Joan

joancapshaw@gmail.com

Pecos

Cardenas, Joanna

cardenasjoanna03@gmail.com

Conroe

Carnicle, Richard

richard.carnicle@cfisd.net

Houston

Castellanos, Wendy

surfergirl1200@yahoo.com

Corpus Christi

Chambless, Amy

amyjchambless@gmail.com

Bryan

Chandler, Jeff

jeff.chandler@cfisd.net

Cypress

Chow, Amanda

amanda.chow@cfisd.net

Houston

Clark, Richard

richardrsc0704@aol.com

Helotes

Collins III, Charles

silversurfer1945@yahoo.com

Corpus Christi

Conner, Megan

connerm@friscoisd.org

Gunter

Cook, Stephen

stephencook1997@gmail.com

Conroe

Cook, Steven

slukec97@gmail.com

Conroe

Cooper, Frances

Mur_Len@yahoo.com

Deer Park

crea, kathleen

kathleencrea@gmail.com

The Woodlands

Crosby, Albert

k6ahg@sbcglobal.net

Shenandoah

Crosby, Marion

kd5nbn@sbcglobal.net

Shenandoah

Danforth, Shelby

shelby_1604@yahoo.com

Spring

Darden, Mari

missy.darden@lubbockisd.org

Lubbock

Davidson, Jenny

jdavid1@neisd.net

San Antonio

Davis, Kimberly

kimber.davis@lubbockisd.org

Lubbock

DiPomazio, Penny

penny.dipomazio@lubbockisd.org

Lubbock

Dollins, Robert

robert.dollins@gmail.com

Krum

Domino, Brita

bdomino1@kleinisd.net

Spring

Dore, Hannah

hannah.dore@cfisd.net

Cypress

Eikrem, Katherine

katherinemeikrem@katyisd.org

Katy

Return to the top of this page

Fisher, Greg

fisherjo@friscoisd.org

Fairview

Flato, Steven

steven.flato@midlandisd.net

El Paso

Francis, Marra

marrafrancis1234@yahoo.com

Helotes

Fraser, Jacqueline

jacqswimmer5@gmail.com

Spring

Fruia, Louis

lfruia@uisd.net

Laredo

Gage, Stacy

stacy.gage@lcisd.org

Richmond

Gardner, Loren

loren.gardner@springbranchisd.com

Houston

Gerhart, Reed

reed.gerhart@midlandisd.net

Midland

Gnoza, Zach

gnozaz@friscoisd.org

Frisco

Gober, Daniel

daniel.gober@cfisd.net

Houston

Goe, Andrew

andrewgoe@gmail.com

Midland

Graves, Megan

gravesme@friscoisd.org

Little Elm

Gunter, Stephanie

bigcatdiving@sbcglobal.net

The Woodlands

Halford, Anthony

ahalford@ccisd.net

League City

Halford, Aubrey

aubreyestes@ccisd.net

League City

Handley, Kevin

khandley@conroeisd.net

Spring

Hanrahan, Daniel T.

dan.hanrahan@aliefisd.net

Richmond

Hartmann, Tammy

tjhartmann1@gmail.com

Houston

Harvey, Nicole

nicole.harvey@rockwallisd.org

Fate

Haskins, Jay

jhrider@sbcglobal.net

Pasadena

Hayes, David

david.hayes@lubbockisd.org

Lubbock

Hoherz, Amy

ajhoherz@gmail.com

Spring

Horner, Ellen

bme357@aol.com

San Antonio

Hoskovec, Mike

michael.hoskovec@springbranchisd.com

Houston

Hosler, Shannon

shannon.bulas@yahoo.com

Conroe

Hryorchuk, Carolyn M.

carolyn.hryorchuk@southlakecarroll.edu

Southlake

Isbell, John

john.isbell@fortbendisd.com

Richmond

Jau, Daniel

daniel.jau@gcisd.net

Fort Worth

Johnson, Jason

karen@tdjohnsoncpa.com

Southlake

Johnson, Traci

traci@tdjohnsoncpa.com

Southlake

JOINER, BILL

BILLJ61@AOL.COM

San Antonio

Jones, Kristofer

Kristofer.Jones@cfisd.net

Houston

Kaminski, Jared

jkaminski@magnoliaisd.org

Montgomery

Karpen, Jessica

jessica.karpen@nisd.net

San Antonio

Kehoe, Kevin

kevinckehoe@katyisd.org

Katy

Kelly, Darla

dkelly@pasadenaisd.org

Deer Park

Kelly, Robert

rkelly@pasadenaisd.org

Deer Park

Kinzbach, Jacob

jacobckinzbach@katyisd.org

Katy

Kirkpatrick, Laura

lkirkswim@aol.com

Lubbock

Kuipers, Kathy

kathy@rkuipers.com

Rockwall

La Joie, Joe

jclajoie23@gmail.com

Bertram

Larson, Randall

rtlarson@grandecom.net

San Antonio

Lee, Gavan

diverdude_87@yahoo.com

San Antonio

Lemich, Sarah

sarahlemich@yahoo.com

Lantana

Libardoni, Kristin

kristin.libardoni@nisd.net

San Antonio

Lieber, Bob

7blieber@earthlink.net

Montgomery

Liljedahl, Curt

curt@liljedahl.us

Wallingford, Iowa

Longoria, Lydia

llcrazyred22@gmail.com

Channelview

Loos, Rachelle

lr162765@gmail.com

Spring

Lovell, Jason

jason.lovell@fwisd.org

Fort Worth

Return to the top of this page

Malherek, Michelle

michellebeseda@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

Mangum, Jennifer

jenndives@suddenlink.net

Midland

Marafioto, Brenda

bmarafioto@satx.rr.com

San Antonio

Marchese, Shanley

shanley_m@yahoo.com

Spring

Marincasiu, Stacy

stacy.marincasiu@gcisd.net

Southlake

Marrs, Leane

ltheiss@springisd.org

Houston

Martinez Jr., Raymundo

rmartinezjr@bisd.us

Brownsville

Mauss, Jason

jgmauss@yahoo.com

Houston

McCain, Dawn

dawn.mccain@allenisd.org

Van Alstyne

McCauley, Jacob

brizingr0@gmail.com

Montgomery

McDaniel, George

george.mcdaniel@cfisd.net

Hempstead

McGuire, Sherry

mcguires@lisd.net

Highland Village

Meadows, Savanna

imarubberduck@gmail.com

Burnet

Melbourn, Steve

Smelbourn@nisdtx.org

Northlake

Mendoza, Kevin

mendozkt12@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

Minjarez, Jessica

jminjarez@pbtisd.esc18.net

Pecos

Moore, Breanna

breannammoore@yahoo.com

Spring

Moran, Yvonne

yvonne.moran@hcisd.org

Brownsville

Morse, Terri

tmorse@pbtisd.esc18.net

Pecos

Murphy, Dan

coachmurf22@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

Nagle, Della

della.nagle@nisd.net

San Antonio

Neff, Talyna

talyna.neff@risd.org

Murphy

Nelson, Myra

mjnelson102580@aol.com

Corpus Christi

Nelson, Patrick

patrick.a.nelson@sbcglobal.net

Corpus Christi

Neumann, Peter

Peterneumann@katyisd.org

Katy

NIGHTINGALE, LAUREN

nightingall@friscoisd.org

Dallas

Nogle, Valerie

valerie.nogle@killeenisd.org

Killeen

Nolder, Craig

cnolder@aol.com

San Antonio

Ognibene, Eric

ognibenee@cfbisd.edu

Lewisville

Orosco, Violet

violet.p.orosco@outlook.com

Bertram

Ortiz, Jade

123jjortiz@gmail.com

Conroe

Overton, Charles

coverton55@lubbockisd.org

Lubbock

Page, Ronald

rjpage1718@yahoo.com

Conroe

pappas, michele

Pappas999@aol.com

Dallas

Patch, Humberto

humberto.patch@mcallenisd.net

McAllen

Pease, Christian

chrisswimpease@gmail.com

The Woodlands

Perkins, Robert

bob.perkins@cfisd.net

Houston

Perry, Michael

mkperryiah@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

Peters, Rachael

rpeters@ccisd.net

Houston

Peterson, Tina

ctpeterson@alvinisd.net

Alvin

Pineda, Anthony

anthony.pineda@cfisd.net

Cypress

Pottorff, Kristi

kpottorff@nisdtx.org

Mesquite

Pozdniakova, Anastasia

anastasia.pozdniakova@springbranchisd.com

Houston

Prince, Melissa

mprince@ccisd.net

Houston

Prybil, Natasha

prybiln@pearlandisd.org

Pearland

Return to the top of this page

Radomski, Jennifer

jenrad3@aol.com

Texarkana

Rains, Hudson

hudson.rains@cfisd.net

Houston

Rampy, Atosha

atosha.rampy@bryanisd.org

College Station

Randall, Robert

rsrandall53@gmail.com

San Antonio

Reynolds, Scott

scott.reynolds98@gmail.com

Seabrook

Richardson, Leslie

lselah7@gmail.com

Edinburg

Rios, Barbara

barbara.rios@nisd.net

Rio Medina

Rosales, Monica

mmrosales@bisd.us

Brownsville

Rudd, April

nklmom@aol.com

Bryan

Ruszkowski, Justin

justin.ruszkowski@kellerisd.net

Keller

Saenz, Criselda

criseldasaenz@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

Scheck, Lori

lscheck@conroeisd.net

Spring

Schlatter, Mark

mvschlatter@bisd.us

Brownsville

Schneider, Nora

nora98lynn@gmail.com

Conroe

Schuldt, Gloria

gloria_schuldt@att.net

Round Rock

Schultz, Sven

svenschultz@comcast.net

Nassau Bay

Scott, Andrew

synergycustompools@sbcglobal.net

Colleyville

Scott, Megan

megan.scott@nisd.net

San Antonio

Serie, Andrew

andrewserie@misdmail.org

Mansfield

serrano, maricela

marcie_serrano@yahoo.com

Houston

Sine, Deana Kim

dkimsine1958@att.net

McKinney

Smith, Angie

angie.smith@fsisd.net

Fort Stockton

Snyder, Calvin

csnyder79@hotmail.com

Waco

Soelter, Alison

Asoelter@eanesisd.net

Austin

Staffel, Gerald

gerald.staffel@cfisd.net

Houston

Stewart, Andrew

stewartan@friscoisd.org

Frisco

stillson, James

stillson@smu.edu

Richardson

Subda, Kyle

ksubda1@kleinisd.net

Spring

Sunday, Claudia

sundayc@friscoisd.org

McKinney

Suttles, Amy L.

amy.suttles@lubbockisd.org

Lubbock

Svoboda, Jim

jsvoboda1@kleinisd.net

Spring

Tefertiller, Dakota

dakota.tefertiller@lubbockisd.org

Smyer

Therrian, Lindsay

ltherrian0026@gmail.com

Lewisville

thibodeaux, dangelo-dorsey

healingwatersaquatics@gmail.com

Beaumont

Trevino, Jaime

maddhatterbass@yahoo.com

Brownsville

Tucker, Brian

brian.tucker@st-agnes.org

Missouri City

Van Vooren, Alyssa

lavanvooren@yahoo.com

Friendswood

Vargas, Robert

ROBIV76@GMAIL.COM

Bay City

Vasquez, Jodi

artnjodi@sbcglobal.net

Laredo

Veal, Rick

rickveal@yahoo.com

Pearland

Vogan, Eric

vogane@txkisd.net

Texarkana

Walding, Sally

walding@consolidated.net

Montgomery

Waldmann, Michael

mwaldmann@andrews.esc18.net

Andrews

Wang, Feng

fengwang@prodigy.net

Austin

ward, yuko

yukostex@hotmail.com

Corpus Christi

Wayhan, Stacy

stacy.wayhan@cfisd.net

Cypress

Webb, Stuart

stuart.webb@cfisd.net

Houston

Wernke, Ashley

ashley.wernke@visd.net

Victoria

williams, glenn

glenn.williams@bryanisd.org

Bryan

Winton, Matt

mwinton@alvinisd.net

Pearland

Wistner, Koby

kobywistner@gmail.com

Conroe

Witt, Kevin

kmwitt@conroeisd.net

The Woodlands

Worley, Mike

mike@theworleys.us

Pflugerville

Yokum, John W.

jyokum@alvinisd.net

League City

Zunigha, Roger

zunighar@gmail.com

Midland

 Return to the top of this page