2019 - 2020 TISDO Diving Officials

FirstName LastName Email City
Ashley Adams adamsas@friscoisd.or McKinney
Brandon Allenstein brandon.allenstein@nisd.net San Antonio
Brad Askew askewreferee@gmail.com Princeton
Jacob Berg bergj@lpisd.org Seabrook
Holly Bowman bowmanh@ltisdschools.org Spicewood
DONN BOYD donn.boyd47@gmail.com SAN ANTONIO
Jonathan Brettmann jonathan.brettmann@nisd.net Helotes
Jennifer Breuer jen.breuer99@gmail.com Boerne
Brandon Bricarell brandon.bricarell@cfisd.net Cypress
Sabrina Broughton sabrina.broughton@yahoo.com Victoria
Scott Brown gscottbrown@yahoo.com Pasadena
Mandy Brush amanda.brush@cfisd.net Cypress
Mark Bullard mabullard1@aol.com Mission
Morgan Burcham morgan.burcham@cfisd.net Cypress
Clare Button clarebutton2018@gmail.com Bay City
Bob Button txbutton@yahoo.com Bay City
Joan Capshaw joancapshaw@gmail.com Pecos
Richard Carnicle richard.carnicle@cfisd.net Houston
Pedro Castillo pedro.castillo4744@gmail.com Brownsville
Amy Chambless amyjchambless@gmail.com Bryan
Jeff Chandler jeff.chandler@cfisd.net Cypress
Amanda Chow amanda.chow@cfisd.net Houston
Richard Clark richardrsc0704@aol.com Helotes 
Summer Clark summerc1016@gmail.com Helotes
Caroline Colin colinc@friscoisd.org Frisco
Charles Collins III silversurfer1945@yahoo.com Corpus Christi
Megan Conner connerm@friscoisd.org Gunter
Steven Cook slukec97@gmail.com Conroe
Frances Cooper Mur_Len@yahoo.com Deer Park
kathleen crea kathleencrea@gmail.com the woodlands
Albert Crosby k6ahg@sbcglobal.net Shenandoah
Marion Crosby kd5nbn@sbcglobal.net Shenandoah
Shelby Danforth shelbydee104@gmail.com Spring
Mari Darden missydarden@lubbockisd.org Lubbock
Kimber Davis kdavis05@lubbockisd.org Lubbock
David "Drew" Dean david.dean@cfisd.net Houston
Penny DiPomazio penny.dipomazio@lubbockisd.org Lubbock
RACHAEL Doll rdoll@ccisd.net Houston
Hannah Dore hannah.dore@cfisd.net Cypress
Chance Dorris dorrisr@friscoisd.org Celina
Pete Dunavant pdunavan@elp.rr.com El Paso
Brad Eichenseer bradley.eichenseer@nisdtx.org Trophy Club
Katherine Eikrem KatherineMEikrem@katyisd.org Katy
Shanna Evans sevans@ecisd.org El Campo
Steven Flato steven.flato@midlandisd.net Midland
Marra Francis marrafrancis1234@yahoo.com Helotes
Matt Franks matthew_franks@lovejoyisd.net Lewisville
Jacqueline Fraser jacqswimmer5@gmail.com Spring
Stacy Gage stacy.gage@lcisd.org Richmond
Loren Gardner loren.gardner@springbranchisd.com Houston
Cesar Garibaybartolo cmgroo00@gmail.com Nolanville
Reed Gerhart reed.gerhart@midlandisd.net Midland
Matthew Gilby matthew@setxwater.com Beaumont
Elizabth Ashley Gluck ashleygluck@gmail.com Rockwall
Zach Gnoza gnozaz@friscoisd.org Frisco
Daniel Gober daniel.gober@cfisd.net Houston
Megan Graves gravesme@friscoisd.org Little Elm
Robert Guerrero r.guerrero3@lajoyaisd.net McAllen
Stephanie Gunter bigcatdiving@sbcglobal.net The Woodlands
Aubrey Halford aubreyestes@ccisd.net League City
Anthony Halford ahalford@ccisd.net League City
Kevin Handley khandley@conroeisd.net spring
Casey Hannigan casey@hannigan.org Corpus Christi
Daniel T. Hanrahan dan.hanrahan@aliefisd.net Richmond
Laura  Hansen laurabhansen78@gmail.com Porter
Stacey Harbin hayliesmom@aol.com Rockwall
Jay Haskins jhrider@sbcglobal.net Pasadena
David Hayes david.hayes@lubbockisd.org Lubbock
cronk herbert hcronk725@gmail.com new caney
Amy Hoherz ajhoherz@gmail.com Spring
Paige Horadam horadamp@calcoisd.org Victoria
Ellen Horner bme357@aol.com San Antonio
Madeline Horner mehorner97@gmail.com San Antonio
Mike Hoskovec michael.hoskovec@sprinbranchisd.com Houston
Shannon Hosler shannon.bulas@yahoo.com Conroe
Melissa Howard howardme@friscoisd.org Prosper
Carolyn M. Hryorchuk carolyn.hryorchuk@southlakecarroll.edu Southlake
Allison  Huntress allisonhuntress@me.com San Antonio
Amanda Huston amanda.huston@lcra.org Kingsland
John Isbell john.isbell@fortbendisd.com Richmond
Tinalouisa Jensen tjensen@sharylandisd.org Mcallen
Traci Johnson traci@tdjohnsoncpa.com Southlake
Jason Johnson karen@tdjohnsoncpa.com Southlake
BILL JOINER BILLJ61@AOL.COM SAN ANTONIO
Kristofer Jones Kristofer.Jones@cfisd.net Houston
Kevin Kehoe kevinckehoe@katyisd.org Katy
Darla Kelly dkelly@pasadenaisd.org Deer Park
Kristine Kelly kkelly0717@gmail.com Deer Park
Robert Kelly rkelly@pasadenaisd.org Deer Park
Jacob Kinzbach jacobckinzbach@katyisd.org Katy
Laura Kirkpatrick lkirkswim@aol.com Lubbock
Sheryl Kubiak kubiak@entouch.net Katy
Joe La Joie jclajoie23@gmail.com Bertram
Kalii Lane kalii.lane@ecisd.net Kirby
Robert (Bob) Lang dogmatic.lang@gmail.com Dallas
Randall Larson rtlarson@grandecom.net san antonio
Shirlyn Larson shirlynlarson143@gmail.com McAllen
Gavan Lee diverdude_87@yahoo.com San Antonio
Michelle Leonard mleonard@wylie.esc14.net Abilene
Kristin Libardoni kristin.libardoni@nisd.net San Antonio
Bob Lieber 7blieber@earthlink.net Montgomery
Susan Likins susanlikins@cableone.net Texarkana
Curt Liljedahl curt@liljedahl.us Wallingford
Yeimy LLinet yeimyca81@gmail.com katy
Jason Lovell jason.lovell@fwisd.org Fort Worth
Travis Lucas twlucas21@gmail.com New Caney
robin magan robin.magan@kellerisd.net fort worth
Warner Malagarie warner.18@icloud.com Spring
Michelle Malherek michellebeseda@gmail.com Corpus Christi
Jennifer Mangum jenndives@suddenlink.net MIDLAND
Brenda Marafioto bmarafioto@satx.rr.com San Antonio
Sierra Marchand Barnhouse sbmarchand@prosper-isd.net Prosper
Shanley Marchese shanley_m@yahoo.com Spring
Stacy Marincasiu marincasiu@hotmail.com Southlake
Sarah Marquez Sarahmarquez_18@yahoo.com Mission
Leane Marrs ltheiss@springisd.org houston
Raymundo Martinez Jr. rmartinezjr@bisd.us Brownsville
Michael Marucci michael.marucci@cfisd.net Houston
Derrick Mauk derrickmauk@gmail.com Deer Park
Jason Mauss jgmauss@yahoo.com Houston
meredith may coachmay@mac.com sugar land
Jacob McCauley brizingr0@gmail.com Montgomery
Dale McChesney dalemcchesney@loranccompany.com Alvin
Sherry McGuire mcguires@lisd.net Highland Village
Steve Melbourn Smelbourn@nisdtx.org Northlake
Kevin  Mendoza mendozkt12@gmail.com Corpus Christi 
Kenneth Mills scottmills70@icloud.com Burnet
Jessica Minjarez jminjarez@pbtisd.esc18.net Pecos
Yvonne Moran yvonne.moran@hcisd.org Brownsville
Terri Morse tmorse@pbtisd.esc18.net Pecos
Dan Murphy coachmurf22@gmail.com Corpus Christi
marisa nash mnash@pcacharter.net Huntington
Myra Nelson mjnelson102580@aol.com Corpus Christi
Patrick Nelson patrick.a.nelson@sbcglobal.net Corpus Christi
Peter Neumann peterneumann@katyisd.org Katy
LAUREN NIGHTINGALE nightingall@friscoisd.org The Colony
Valerie Nogle valmadillo@yahoo.com Killeen
Craig Nolder cnolder@aol.com San Antonio
Leslie O'Brien LeslieOBrien@katyisd.org Katy
Eric Ognibene ognibenee@cfbisd.edu Lewisville
Violet Orosco violet.p.orosco@outlook.com Bertram
Charles Overton charles.overton@lubbockisd.org Lubbock
Ronald Page rjpage1718@yahoo.com Conroe
Humberto Patch humberto.patch@mcallenisd.net McAllen
Robert Perkins bob.perkins@cfisd.net Houston
Cathy Perlstein cathy.perlstein@rockwallisd.org Plano
Tina Peterson ctpeterson@alvinisd.net Alvin
Kristi Pottorff kpottorff@nisdtx.org Irving
Anastasia Pozdniakova anastasia.pozdniakova@springbranchisd.com Houston
Brooks Price brooks9919@yahoo.com Houston
Melissa Prince mprince@ccisd.net Houston
Natasha Prybil prybiln@pearlandisd.org Pearland
Shannon putchinski shannonputchinski@yahoo.com Rockwall
Hudson Rains hudson.rains@cfisd.net Houston
Atosha Rampy atosha.rampy@braynisd.org Hearne
Melissa Reyna Melissa.txst@gmail.com pharr
Scott Reynolds scott.reynolds98@gmail.com Seabrook
Leslie Richardson lselah7@gmail.com Edinburg
MICHAEL ROBINSON mtrobins@humbleisd.net Humble
Rance Rodgers rt_rodgers@icloud.com Spring
Adriana Rodriguez adriana.rodriguez@fsisd.net Fort Stockton
Monica Rosales mmrosales@bisd.us Brownsville
David Ruszkowski Djruszkowski@gmail.com Fort Worth
Daniel Sautural danielsautural@tomballisd.net Spring
Lori Scheck lscheck@conroeisd.net Spring
Mark Schlatter mvschlatter@bisd.us Brownsville
Edwin Schuessler eschuess@embarqmail.com Porter
Megan Scott Megan.Scott@nisd.net San antonio
David Scott david@kkspring.com Spring
Andrew Scott synergycustompools@sbcglobal.net Colleyville
Andrew Serie andrewserie@misdmail.org Mansfield
Randall Shaw rshaw@bsisd.esc18.net Big Spring
linda Shults linda.shults@kellerisd.net Roanoke
Kimberly Simon kasimon@alvinisd.net Pearland
Deana Kim Sine dkimsine1958@att.net McKinney
Angie Smith swimtx@prodigy.net Abilene
Calvin Snyder csnyder79@hotmail.com Waco
Anna Snyder swimmer_girl12345@hotmail.com Hewitt
Alison Soelter Asoelter@eanesisd.net Austin
Kyla Staples staples.kyla@gmail.com San Antonio
James stillson stillson@smu.edu Richardson
Kyle Subda ksubda1@kleinisd.net Spring
Claudia Sunday sundayc@friscoisd.org McKinney
Amy L. Suttles amy.suttles@lubbockisd.org Lubbock
Jim Svoboda jsvoboda1@kleinisd.net Spring
Timothy Szafran timothywszafran@katyisd.org Katy
Dakota Tefertiller dakota.tefertiller@lubbockisd.org Smyer
Lindsay Therrian ltherrian0026@gmail.com Grapevine
Krystal Therrian ktherrian@aol.com Denton
Wade Thompson wade.thompson@cfisd.net Cypress
Jaime Trevino maddhatterbass@yahoo.com Brownsville
Jodi Vasquez jvasquez@pasadenaisd.org Pasadena
Rick Veal rickveal@yahoo.com Pearland
Nancy Vear nvgymnastics@gmail.com conroe
edwin villegas Evillegas@bisd.us Brownsville
Eric Vogan vogane@txkisd.net Texarkana
Sally Walding walding@consolidated.net Montgomery
Michael Waldmann mwaldmann@andrews.esc18.net Andrews
Stuart Webb stuart.webb@cfisd.net Houston
Ashley Wernke ashley.wernke@visd.net Victoria
Matt Winton mwinton@alvinisd.net Pearland
Koby Wistner kobywistner@gmail.com Conroe
Kevin Witt kmwitt@conroeisd.net The Woodlands
Mike Worley mike@theworleys.us Pflugerville
John W. Yokum jyokum@alvinisd.net Alvin
Derek Zerber derekmzerber@katyisd.org houston 
Roger Zunigha zunighar@gmail.com Midland